KFB Reports - January 2015 - Kentucky Farm Bureau

KFB Reports - January 2015

Posted on Jan 1, 2015

In this edition we travel to Louisville for the 95th Kentucky Farm Bureau Annual Meeting.

Tagged Post Topics Include: Aaron Miller, Agribusiness of the Year, Annual Meeting, Award, Barbara Gagel, Betty Farris, Bill Waggener, Bob Shrader, Butler County, Cameron Edwards, Chris Pierce, Cody Lee Burke, David Beck, Discussion Meet, Economic Outlook, Eddie Melton, Excellence in Agriculture, Farm City Luncheon, Farmer of the Year, Fritz Giesecke, Garry Lacefield, George Gagel, George Gagel Truck Farm, Hardin County, Hart County, Jack Trumbo, Jeff Nalley, KEC, Kentucky Exposition Center, Lily Robertson, Louisville, Mark Haney, Melissa Miller, Mercer County, NAILE, North American International Livestock Exposition, Outstanding Young Farm Family, Paul Hornback, Policy Development, Pulaski County, Rebekah Pierce, Richard Preston, Rocky Adkins, Shelby County, Steve Coleman, Voting Delegates, Water, Water Management Working Group, Webster County, Wing Tip Rodeo, WMWG, Women, Young Farmer


Post a Comment

Required Field