HomeFederationAbout UsStaff Directory
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

Staff Directory


The staff of the Kentucky Farm Bureau continues to aspire for excellence as we forge into a bright future for this organization.  It is our wholehearted belief that our programming areas, from member services to legislative action, benefit every family member.  We are continually striving to improve upon what we already do well, service our members. 

right-arrow Executive Office right-arrow Communication right-arrow Area Program Directors
right-arrow Public Affairs Division right-arrow Operations  
right-arrow Commodity  right-arrow Organization Division  
 
 
Executive Office
David S. Beck Executive Vice President David.S.Beck@kyfb.com
Rachel Thomas Executive Assistant Rachel.Thomas@kyfb.com
Beth Wisman Principal Assistant Beth.Wisman@kyfb.com
Andrew Brothers Assistant Director of Accounting and Finance Andrew.Brothers@kyfb.com
Connie Britt Assistant Bookkeeper Connie.Britt@kyfb.com
Christi Harper Payroll and Accounting Associate Christi.Harper@kyfb.com
 
Public Affairs Division
Jeff Harper Director, Public Affairs Division Jeff.Harper@kyfb.com
Sara Stivers Senior Administrative Assistant Sara.Stivers@kyfb.com
Bryan Alvey Director, Local Affairs & Policy Development Bryan.Alvey@kyfb.com
 
 
Commodity
L. Joe Cain Director, Commodity Division Joe.Cain@kyfb.com
Susan Ellis Administrative Assistant Susan.Ellis@kyfb.com
Katie Spradlin Administrative Assistant Katie.Spradlin@kyfb.com
Ed McQueen Director, Market Information Ed.McQueen@kyfb.com
Fran McCall Commodity Specialist Fran.McCall@kyfb.com 
Kara Keeton Director, Commodity Marketing Kara.Keeton@kyfb.com
 
Communication
B. Todd Bright Director, Communication Division Todd.Bright@kyfb.com
Brittany Bennett Administrative Assistant Brittany.Bennett@kyfb.com
Roger Nesbitt Editor, Kentucky Farm Bureau News Roger.Nesbitt@kyfb.com
Dan Smaldone Director, Public Relations Daniel.Smaldone@kyfb.com
Carilynn Gravatte Social Media Specialist Carilynn.Gravatte@kyfb.com
Matthew Hilton Video Production Specialist Matthew.Hilton@kyfb.com
Robert Shrader Video Production Coordinator Robert.Shrader@kyfb.com
Mike Feldhaus Broadcast Services Mike.Feldhaus@kyfb.com
Vacant Senior Advertising Specialist  
Melissa LaRoche Creative Services Specialist Melissa.LaRoche@kyfb.com
 
Operations
Tom Logue Director, Operations Division Tom.Logue@kyfb.com
Kelli Jolly Administrative Assistant Kelli.Jolly@kyfb.com 
David Metzgar Director, Support Services David.Metzgar@kyfb.com
Susie Tanner Director, Special Programs Susan.Tanner@kyfb.com
Adam Rayborn Assistant Director, Support Services Adam.Rayborn@kyfb.com
Katherine M. Fugate Travel Coordinator / Event Planner Katherine.Fugate@kyfb.com
Billy Thomas Building Maintenance Supervisor Billy.Thomas@kyfb.com
 
Organization Division
Matthew Ingram Assistant to the Executive Vice President and Director, Organization Division Matthew.Ingram@kyfb.com
Jennifer Aponte Senior Administrative Assistant Jennifer.Aponte@kyfb.com
Dwight Greenwell Director, Member Services Dwight.Greenwell@kyfb.com
Kim Moses Administrative Assistant Kimberly.Moses@kyfb.com
Scott Christmas Director, Women & Agriculture Education Scott.Christmas@kyfb.com
Vacant Director, Young Farmer  
Mary Strange Membership Supervisor Mary.Strange@kyfb.com
Carleta Sanders Membership Processor Carleta.Sanders@kyfb.com 
Lisa Hayden Data Entry Lisa.Hayden@kyfb.com
Aimee Brooks Data Entry Aimee.Brooks@kyfb.com
 
Area Program Directors
David Davis Counties: Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, McCracken, Marshall, Trigg David.Davis@kyfb.com
Tony Holloway Counties: Christian, Crittenden, Daviess, Hancock,
Henderson, Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Todd, Union, Webster
Tony.Holloway@kyfb.com
Stacy Lowe Counties: Breckinridge, Bullitt, Grayson, Hardin, Jefferson, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Spencer, Washington Stacy.Lowe@kyfb.com
Joe Rogan Counties: Allen, Barren, Butler, Cumberland, Edmonson, Green, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, Warren Joe.Rogan@kyfb.com
Mark Lyle Counties: Anderson, Bourbon, Carroll, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Henry, Owen, Scott, Shelby, Trimble, Woodford Mark.Lyle@kyfb.com
Vacant Counties: Boyle, Clark, Clay, Estill, Garrard, Jackson, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Owsley, Rockcastle  
Jeremy Roy Counties: Adair, Bell, Casey, Clinton, Knox, Laurel, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor, Wayne, Whitley Jeremy.Roy@kyfb.com
Vacant Counties: Breathitt, Floyd, Harlan, Johnson, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Perry, Pike  
George Hieneman Counties: Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Lawrence, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Powell, Rowan, Wolfe George.Hieneman@kyfb.com  
Mike Tobin Counties: Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Fleming, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Lewis, Mason, Nicholas, Pendleton, Robertson Mike.Tobin@kyfb.com 

 

 

 

 


« Back to the About Us page
Federation Services
Related Links
  • Roadside Farm Market
  • Country Store
  • Counties
  • Agriculture Links

 

Member Benefits