Staff Directory

The staff of the Kentucky Farm Bureau continues to aspire for excellence as we forge into a bright future for this organization.  It is our wholehearted belief that our programming areas, from member services to legislative action, benefit every family member.  We are continually striving to improve upon what we already do well, service our members. 


Executive Office
Drew Graham   Executive Vice President Drew.Graham@kyfb.com
Rachel Thomas   Executive Assistant Rachel.Thomas@kyfb.com
Sara Stivers   Senior Administrative Assistant Sara.Stivers@kyfb.com
Philip Dowdle   Director of Accounting and Finance Phil.Dowdle@kyfb.com
Christi Harper   Payroll and Accounting Associate Christi.Harper@kyfb.com

Public Affairs Division
Jeff Harper   Director, Public Affairs Division Jeff.Harper@kyfb.com
Katie Weatherholt   Administrative Assistant Katie.Weatherholt@kyfb.com
Emily Buckman   Director, National Affairs Emily.Buckman@kyfb.com
Kyle Kelly   Director, Local Affairs  Kyle.Kelly@kyfb.com

Commodity Division
L. Joe Cain   Director, Commodity Division Joe.Cain@kyfb.com
Tiara Carter   Administrative Assistant Tiara.Carter@kyfb.com
Ed McQueen   Director, Market Information Ed.McQueen@kyfb.com
Fran McCall   Commodity Specialist Fran.McCall@kyfb.com 

Communication Division
B. Todd Bright   Director, Communication Division Todd.Bright@kyfb.com
Kelley Parks   Administrative Assistant Kelley.Parks@kyfb.com
Melissa LaRoche   Director of Advertising Melissa.LaRoche@kyfb.com
       

Operations Division
Tom Logue   Director, Operations Division Tom.Logue@kyfb.com
Allison Hahn   Administrative Assistant Allison.Hahn@kyfb.com
Katherine M. Fugate   Director of Travel and Events Katherine.Fugate@kyfb.com
Kelli Jolly   Assistant Director of Travel and Events Kelli.Jolly@kyfb.com
Billy Toombs   Director, Special Projects Billy.Toombs@kyfb.com
Hunter Ledbetter   Building Maintenance Engineer Hunter.Ledbetter@kyfb.com
David Metzgar   Director, Membership Systems and Support Services David.Metzgar@kyfb.com
Adam Rayborn   Assistant Director, Support Services Adam.Rayborn@kyfb.com
Kim Stowe   Assistant Director, Membership Systems Kim.Stowe@kyfb.com
Emily Cessna   Membership Processing Coordinator Emily.Cessna@kyfb.com
Carleta Sanders   Membership Processor Carleta.Sanders@kyfb.com
Lisa Hayden   Data Entry Lisa.Hayden@kyfb.com
Aimee Brooks   Data Entry Aimee.Brooks@kyfb.com

Organization Division
Matthew Ingram   Assistant to the Executive Vice President and Director, Organization Division Matthew.Ingram@kyfb.com
Debbie Brown   Administrative Assistant Debbie.Brown@kyfb.com
Scott Christmas   Director, Women, Agriculture Education and Member Benefits Scott.Christmas@kyfb.com
Jackson Tolle   Director, Young Farmer Programs Jackson.Tolle@kyfb.com
Jennifer Aponte   Administrative Assistant Jennifer.Aponte@kyfb.com

Area Program Directors
Vacant   Counties: Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, McCracken, Marshall, Trigg  
Tony Holloway   Counties: Christian, Crittenden, Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Todd, Union, Webster Tony.Holloway@kyfb.com
Stacy L. Sipes   Counties: Breckinridge, Bullitt, Grayson, Hardin, Jefferson, LaRue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Spencer, Washington Stacy.Sipes@kyfb.com
Joe Rogan   Counties: Allen, Barren, Butler, Cumberland, Edmonson, Green, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, Warren Joe.Rogan@kyfb.com
Mark Lyle   Counties: Anderson, Bourbon, Carroll, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Henry, Owen, Scott, Shelby, Trimble, Woodford Mark.Lyle@kyfb.com
Brad Wilkerson   Counties: Boyle, Clark, Clay, Estill, Garrard, Jackson, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Owsley, Rockcastle Brad.Wilkerson@kyfb.com
Jeremy Roy   Counties: Adair, Bell, Casey, Clinton, Knox, Laurel, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor, Wayne, Whitley Jeremy.Roy@kyfb.com
Julia Rollins   Counties: Breathitt, Floyd, Harlan, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Perry, Pike Julia.Rollins@kyfb.com
George Hieneman   Counties: Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Lee,  Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Powell, Rowan, Wolfe George.Hieneman@kyfb.com  
Mike Tobin   Counties: Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Fleming, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Lewis, Mason, Nicholas, Pendleton, Robertson Mike.Tobin@kyfb.com