Staff Directory

The staff of the Kentucky Farm Bureau continues to aspire for excellence as we forge into a bright future for this organization.  It is our wholehearted belief that our programming areas, from member services to legislative action, benefit every family member.  We are continually striving to improve upon what we already do well, service our members. 


Executive Office
Drew Graham Executive Vice President Drew.Graham@kyfb.com
Rachel Thomas Executive Assistant Rachel.Thomas@kyfb.com
Sara Stivers Senior Administrative Assistant Sara.Stivers@kyfb.com
Philip Dowdle Director of Accounting and Finance Phil.Dowdle@kyfb.com
Taylor Gagne Staff Accountant Taylor.Gagne@kyfb.com
Christi Harper Payroll and Accounting Associate Christi.Harper@kyfb.com

 

Public Affairs Division

Jeff Harper Director, Public Affairs Division Jeff.Harper@kyfb.com
Katie Weatherholt Administrative Assistant Katie.Weatherholt@kyfb.com
Kyle Kelly Director, National Affairs Kyle.Kelly@kyfb.com

 

Commodity Division

L. Joe Cain Director, Commodity Division Joe.Cain@kyfb.com
Tiara Carter Administrative Assistant Tiara.Carter@kyfb.com
Renee Carrico Livestock & Environmental Field Specialist Renee.Carrico@kyfb.com
Ed McQueen Director, Market Information Ed.McQueen@kyfb.com
Fran McCall Commodity Specialist Fran.McCall@kyfb.com 

 

Communication Division

B. Todd Bright Director, Communication Division Todd.Bright@kyfb.com
Kelley Parks Administrative Assistant Kelley.Parks@kyfb.com

 

Operations Division

Tom Logue Director, Operations Division Tom.Logue@kyfb.com
Vacant Administrative Assistant  
Katherine M. Fugate Director of Travel and Events Katherine.Fugate@kyfb.com
Kelli Jolly Assistant Director of Travel and Events Kelli.Jolly@kyfb.com
Hunter Ledbetter Building Maintenance Technician Hunter.Ledbetter@kyfb.com

 

Organization Division

Matthew Ingram Director, Organization, Membership & Support Services Division  Matthew.Ingram@kyfb.com
Debbie Brown Administrative Assistant Debbie.Brown@kyfb.com
Scott Christmas Director, Women, Agriculture Education and Member Benefits Scott.Christmas@kyfb.com
Jackson Tolle Director, Young Farmer Programs Jackson.Tolle@kyfb.com
Jennifer Aponte Administrative Assistant Jennifer.Aponte@kyfb.com
Billy Toombs Director, Special Projects Billy.Toombs@kyfb.com
David Metzgar Director Membership Systems & Support Services David.Metzgar@kyfb.com
Adam Rayborn Assistant Director, Support Services Adam.Rayborn@kyfb.com
Kim Stowe Assistant Director, Membership Systems Kim.Stowe@kyfb.com
Emily Cessna Membership Processing Coordinator Emily.Cessna@kyfb.com
Carleta Sanders Membership Processor Carleta.Sanders@kyfb.com

 

Area Program Directors

Tony Holloway

Area 1

Counties: Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Todd, Trigg Anthony.Holloway@kyfb.com

Stacy L. Sipes

Area 2

 

Counties: Breckinridge, Butler, Daviess, Grayson, Hancock, Hardin, Henderson, Hopkins, Logan, McLean, Meade, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Union, Webster Stacy.Sipes@kyfb.com

Mark Lyle

Area 3

Counties: Anderson, Bullitt, Carroll, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Owen, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Woodford Mark.Lyle@kyfb.com

Mike Tobin

Area 4

Counties: Bath, Boone, Bourbon, Bracken, Campbell, Clark, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Lewis, Mason, Montgomery, Nicholas, Pendleton, Robertson Mike.Tobin@kyfb.com

Brad Wilkerson

Area 5

Counties: Boyle, Edmonson, Garrard, Green, Hart, Jessamine, LaRue, Lincoln, Madison, Marion, Mercer, Nelson, Rockcastle, Taylor, Washington Brad.Wilkerson@kyfb.com

George Hieneman

Area 6

Counties: Carter, Clay, Elliott, Estill, Fleming, Greenup, Jackson, Laurel, Lee, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Powell, Rowan, Wolfe George.Hieneman@kyfb.com

Jeremy Roy

Area 7 

Counties: Adair, Allen, Barren, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, McCreary, Metcalfe, Monroe, Pulaski, Russell, Simpson, Warren, Wayne, Whitley Jeremy.Roy@kyfb.com

Julia Rollins

Area 8

Counties: Bell, Boyd, Breathitt, Floyd, Harlan, Johnson, Knott, Knox, Lawrence, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Perry, Pike Julia.Rollins@kyfb.com