HomeFederationAbout UsStaff Directory
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

Staff Directory

The staff of the Kentucky Farm Bureau continues to aspire for excellence as we forge into a bright future for this organization.  It is our wholehearted belief that our programming areas, from member services to legislative action, benefit every family member.  We are continually striving to improve upon what we already do well, service our members. 

right-arrow Executive Office right-arrow Communication right-arrow Area Program Directors
right-arrow Public Affairs Division right-arrow Operations  
right-arrow Commodity  right-arrow Organization Division  
Executive Office
David S. Beck Executive Vice President David.S.Beck@kyfb.com
Rachel Thomas Executive Assistant Rachel.Thomas@kyfb.com
Beth Wisman Principal Assistant Beth.Wisman@kyfb.com
Philip Dowdle Director of Accounting and Finance Phil.Dowdle@kyfb.com
Christi Harper Payroll and Accounting Associate Christi.Harper@kyfb.com
Public Affairs Division
Jeff Harper Director, Public Affairs Division Jeff.Harper@kyfb.com
Sara Stivers Senior Administrative Assistant Sara.Stivers@kyfb.com
Bryan Alvey Director, Local Affairs & Policy Development Bryan.Alvey@kyfb.com
L. Joe Cain Director, Commodity Division Joe.Cain@kyfb.com
Susan Ellis Administrative Assistant Susan.Ellis@kyfb.com
Katie Weatherholt Administrative Assistant Katie.Weatherholt@kyfb.com
Ed McQueen Director, Market Information Ed.McQueen@kyfb.com
Fran McCall Commodity Specialist Fran.McCall@kyfb.com 
B. Todd Bright Director, Communication Division Todd.Bright@kyfb.com
Kelley Parks Administrative Assistant Kelley.Parks@kyfb.com
Tim Thornberry Editor, Kentucky Farm Bureau News Tim.Thornberry@kyfb.com
Carilynn Coombs Social Media Specialist Carilynn.Coombs@kyfb.com
Matthew Hilton Video Production Specialist Matthew.Hilton@kyfb.com
Robert Shrader Video Production Coordinator Robert.Shrader@kyfb.com
Mike Feldhaus Broadcast Services Mike.Feldhaus@kyfb.com
Melissa LaRoche Creative Services Specialist Melissa.LaRoche@kyfb.com
Tom Logue Director, Operations Division Tom.Logue@kyfb.com
Kelli Jolly Administrative Assistant Kelli.Jolly@kyfb.com 
David Metzgar Director, Support Services David.Metzgar@kyfb.com
Susie Tanner Director, Special Programs Susan.Tanner@kyfb.com
Adam Rayborn Assistant Director, Support Services Adam.Rayborn@kyfb.com
Katherine M. Fugate Travel Coordinator / Event Planner Katherine.Fugate@kyfb.com
Billy Thomas Building Maintenance Supervisor Billy.Thomas@kyfb.com
Organization Division
Matthew Ingram Assistant to the Executive Vice President and Director, Organization Division Matthew.Ingram@kyfb.com
Jennifer Aponte Senior Administrative Assistant Jennifer.Aponte@kyfb.com
Dwight Greenwell Director, Member Services Dwight.Greenwell@kyfb.com
Kim Moses Administrative Assistant Kimberly.Moses@kyfb.com
Scott Christmas Director, Agricultural Education, Women and Young Farmer Programs Scott.Christmas@kyfb.com
Jackson Tolle Assistant Director, Agricultural Education, Women and Young Farmer Programs Jackson.Tolle@kyfb.com
Mary Strange Membership Supervisor Mary.Strange@kyfb.com
Carleta Sanders Membership Processor Carleta.Sanders@kyfb.com 
Lisa Hayden Data Entry Lisa.Hayden@kyfb.com
Aimee Brooks Data Entry Aimee.Brooks@kyfb.com
Area Program Directors
David Davis Counties: Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, McCracken, Marshall, Trigg David.Davis@kyfb.com
Tony Holloway Counties: Christian, Crittenden, Daviess, Hancock,
Henderson, Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Todd, Union, Webster
Stacy L. Sipes Counties: Breckinridge, Bullitt, Grayson, Hardin, Jefferson, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Spencer, Washington Stacy.Sipes@kyfb.com
Joe Rogan Counties: Allen, Barren, Butler, Cumberland, Edmonson, Green, Hart, Logan, Metcalfe, Monroe, Simpson, Warren Joe.Rogan@kyfb.com
Mark Lyle Counties: Anderson, Bourbon, Carroll, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Henry, Owen, Scott, Shelby, Trimble, Woodford Mark.Lyle@kyfb.com
Brad Wilkerson Counties: Boyle, Clark, Clay, Estill, Garrard, Jackson, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Owsley, Rockcastle Brad.Wilkerson@kyfb.com
Jeremy Roy Counties: Adair, Bell, Casey, Clinton, Knox, Laurel, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, Taylor, Wayne, Whitley Jeremy.Roy@kyfb.com
Julia Rollins Counties: Breathitt, Floyd, Harlan, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Perry, Pike Julia.Rollins@kyfb.com
George Hieneman Counties: Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Lee,  Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Powell, Rowan, Wolfe George.Hieneman@kyfb.com  
Mike Tobin Counties: Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Fleming, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Lewis, Mason, Nicholas, Pendleton, Robertson Mike.Tobin@kyfb.com 





« Back to the About Us page
Federation Services
Related Links
  • Roadside Farm Market
  • Country Store
  • Counties
  • Agriculture Links


Member Benefits