Staff Directory

The staff of the Kentucky Farm Bureau continues to aspire for excellence as we forge into a bright future for this organization.  It is our wholehearted belief that our programming areas, from member services to legislative action, benefit every family member.  We are continually striving to improve upon what we already do well, service our members. 

Executive Office
Drew Graham Executive Vice President
Rachel Thomas Executive Assistant
Sara Stivers Senior Administrative Assistant
Philip Dowdle Director of Accounting and Finance
Taylor Gagne Staff Accountant
Christi Harper Payroll and Accounting Associate


Public Affairs Division

Jeff Harper Director, Public Affairs Division
Katie Weatherholt Administrative Assistant
Kyle Kelly Director, National Affairs


Commodity Division

L. Joe Cain Director, Commodity Division
Tiara Carter Administrative Assistant
Renee Carrico Livestock & Environmental Field Specialist
Ed McQueen Director, Market Information
Fran McCall Commodity Specialist 


Communication Division

B. Todd Bright Director, Communication Division
Kelley Parks Administrative Assistant


Operations Division

Tom Logue Director, Operations Division
Vacant Administrative Assistant  
Katherine M. Fugate Director of Travel and Events
Kelli Jolly Assistant Director of Travel and Events
Hunter Ledbetter Building Maintenance Technician


Organization Division

Matthew Ingram Director, Organization, Membership & Support Services Division
Debbie Brown Administrative Assistant
Scott Christmas Director, Women, Agriculture Education and Member Benefits
Jackson Tolle Director, Young Farmer Programs
Jennifer Aponte Administrative Assistant
Billy Toombs Director, Special Projects
David Metzgar Director Membership Systems & Support Services
Adam Rayborn Assistant Director, Support Services
Kim Stowe Assistant Director, Membership Systems
Emily Cessna Membership Processing Coordinator
Carleta Sanders Membership Processor


Area Program Directors

Tony Holloway

Area 1

Counties: Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Todd, Trigg

Stacy L. Sipes

Area 2


Counties: Breckinridge, Butler, Daviess, Grayson, Hancock, Hardin, Henderson, Hopkins, Logan, McLean, Meade, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Union, Webster

Mark Lyle

Area 3

Counties: Anderson, Bullitt, Carroll, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Henry, Jefferson, Oldham, Owen, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Woodford

Mike Tobin

Area 4

Counties: Bath, Boone, Bourbon, Bracken, Campbell, Clark, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Lewis, Mason, Montgomery, Nicholas, Pendleton, Robertson

Brad Wilkerson

Area 5

Counties: Boyle, Edmonson, Garrard, Green, Hart, Jessamine, LaRue, Lincoln, Madison, Marion, Mercer, Nelson, Rockcastle, Taylor, Washington

George Hieneman

Area 6

Counties: Carter, Clay, Elliott, Estill, Fleming, Greenup, Jackson, Laurel, Lee, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Powell, Rowan, Wolfe

Jeremy Roy

Area 7 

Counties: Adair, Allen, Barren, Casey, Clinton, Cumberland, McCreary, Metcalfe, Monroe, Pulaski, Russell, Simpson, Warren, Wayne, Whitley

Julia Rollins

Area 8

Counties: Bell, Boyd, Breathitt, Floyd, Harlan, Johnson, Knott, Knox, Lawrence, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Perry, Pike