HomeFederationAbout UsOfficers and Directors
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

Officers and Directors

Mark Haney - President
Eddie Melton - First Vice President 
Fritz Giesecke - Second Vice President
David S. Beck - Executive Vice President


Carroll Amyx Campton Glenn Howell Fulton
Betty Farris Roundhill Mary Kate Kordes Central City
Alex Barnett Cynthiana Terry Lawson Mt. Vernon
David L. Campbell Stanford Kim McCoy Burkesville
Nick Carter Paris David McGlone Grayson
David Chappell Owenton Joe Paul Mattingly Raywick
Randy Chrisman Lawrenceburg Eddie Melton Sebree
Jay Coleman Cave City Kent Moore Owensboro
Marshall Coyle Owingsville Russell Poore Russellville
Brandon Davis Frankfort Terry Rowlett Campbellsburg
Roger Fannin Harlan Dr. Nancy Cox Lexington
Tripp Furches Murray Larry Thomas Elizabethtown
Fritz Giesecke Horse Cave Kelly Thurman Livermore
Mark Haney Nancy Scott Travis Cox's Creek
Pat Henderson Irvington Danny Wilkinson Columbia
Bige Hensley Manchester Shane Wiseman Winchester
Cloyce Hinkle Artemus    


« Back to the About Us page
Federation Services
Related Links
  • Roadside Farm Market
  • Country Store
  • Counties
  • Agriculture Links


Member Benefits