Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Patty Perry
 Vice President   Mike Cocanougher
 Secretary   Bill Barrows
 Treasurer   Mike Duckworth
Office Secretary   Healther Hensley
Agency Manager   Courtney Roberts
County Ag Agent   Adam Probst
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Melissa Lippert
 Young Farmer Chair   Paul Allen


Chris Allen   Lexington
 Harold Carmickle   Versailles
 Curtis Congleton   Versailles
Barry Drury   Versailles
Billy Gaines   Versailles
Jeff Greenwell   Versailles
Jesse Lane   Versailles
Bobby Lippert   Versailles
Lynn Martin   Midway
Bruce Metzger   Versailles
Donald Mitchell   Midway
Michael Mitchell   Midway
Graddy Prewitt   Versailles
Ken Reed   Versailles
Bryan Richardson   Versailles
Robert Richardson   Versailles
Rusty Thompson   Versailles
Darrell Varner   Midway
Rick Wallin   Midway
Gary Wilson   Versailles

Area Program Director: Mark Lyle
District #5

« Back to the Woodford page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits