HomeWhitleyAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us



President   Terry Saylor
Vice President   Garrett Croley
Secretary/Treasurer   Chris McKeehan
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Vacant
 Young Farmer Chair   Brian Prewitt


Jack Clark   Rockholds
James Clawson   Williamsburg
Homer Collins    Williamsburg
 Gerald Hart   Corbin
Taulman Jackson   Corbin
Danny Jones   Williamsburg
Stephen Prewitt   Corbin
Terry  Saylor   Williamsburg
Wilbert Siler   Rockholds
 Willard Siler   Rockholds
Buford Watson, Jr.    Corbin 


« Back to the Whitley page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits