About Us


President   Tim Cottingham
1st Vice President   Steve Turley
2nd Vice President   Hugh Boles
Secretary/Treasurer   Kenneth Brown
Office Secretary   Mary Ann Wright
Agency Manager   Greg Shouse
County Ag Agent   Vicki Shadrick
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Vicki Shadrick
 Young Farmer Chair   Joshua Scott



 Mike Andrews   Dixon
Jeremy Benson   Slaughters
 Jeff Blanford   Dixon
 Hugh Boles   Slaughters
Cameron Edwards   Versailles
Sharon Edwards   Slaughters
 Chad Hobgood   Robards
Richard Leslie   Dixon
Danny Liggett   Dixon
 Jerry McGill   Clay
Eddie Melton   Sebree
Chris Mitchell   Clay
John Montgomery   Dixon
Keith Tapp   Sebree
Doug Turley   Clay
 Jerry Winstead   Dixon


Area Program Director: Tony Holloway
District #2 

KFB Spotlight

Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan
June 24, 2016
Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan

According to information from the USDA’s Natural Resources Conservation Service, three-fourths of the world’s flowering plants and about 35 percent of the world’s food crops depend on animal pollinators to reproduce.

KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships
June 9, 2016
KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships

Heading into the summer, the state and county Farm Bureaus have provided 327 scholarship grants totaling $489,000 to students across the state.

USDA celebrates 79th Annual National Dairy Month
June 6, 2016
USDA celebrates 79th Annual National Dairy Month