About Us


President   Glenn Burton
Vice President   Jack Roberts
Secretary/Treasurer   Grady Steele 
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Karen Burnett 
 Young Farmer Chair   William Allen



Sharon Denney   Monticello
Tim Dalton   Monticello
Jacob Keeton   Monitcello
James Kelsay   Monticello
Jimmy Martin   Monticello
 Mark Massengale   Monticello
Bill Roberts   Monticello
Dan Vickery   Monticello
Paul Vickery   Monticello

KFB Spotlight

The Value in KFB Membership
June 8, 2018
The Value in KFB Membership

Through the years, developing and promoting member benefits has been a key component in helping the organization grow. Kentucky now ranks as the fourth largest Farm Bureau in the country, and at the end of the day, having such strong numbers helps the organization in its advocacy efforts which in turn, positively affects our members in both rural and urban areas.

KFB Candid Conversation:
June 8, 2018
KFB Candid Conversation:

KFB Candid Conversation presents a discussion about the topical issues facing the agricultural industry and rural communities in a question and answer format. In this column, Hilda Gay Legg, State Director of USDA Rural Development-Kentucky talks about that agency’s role in assisting rural communities.

The Kentucky Mesonet App
June 8, 2018
The Kentucky Mesonet App

State weather data system now available on cell phones