Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Larry Hardin
Vice President   David Teater
 Secretary/Treasurer   Richard Medley
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Grace Hardin
 Young Farmer Chair   Richard Medley


Jim Gibson   Willisburg
 Joe Bill Homan   Springfield
Ray Johnson   Lebanon
 Dennie Lawson   Springfield
 Shawn Mattingly   Springfield
Michael McCain   Springfield
 Bob Osbourne   Springfield
James Osbourne   Springfield
Mark Riley   Springfield
 Danny Ray Spalding   St. Catherine


« Back to the Washington page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits