About Us


President   Jared Day
 Vice President   Ben Dossett
Secretary/Treasurer   Barbara Wells
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Barbara Wells
 Young Farmer Chair   Dustin White



Bryan Hendrickson   Morganfield
Paul & Diane Henshaw   Sturgis
Matthew Heppler   Sturgis
William Holbrook   Morganfield
Greg Mills   Morganfield
Roy Robinson   Morganfield
Joe Thomas   Sturgis 
Stephanie Thomas   Sturgis
Tim Thomas   Sturgis
Clay Wells   Morganfield
Lindsay Wells   Morganfield
Ray Wells   Morganfield
Drew White   Morganfield
Mary Nelle White   Sturgis


Area Program Director District #2: Tony Holloway

KFB Spotlight

Down the Backroads
September 22, 2018
Down the Backroads

By Tim Thornberry, Editor Kentucky Farm Bureau News

During a recent visit to West Kentucky, I decided to make the return trip an adventure and stay off the Interstate/Parkway for as long as possible. Nothing wrong with our wonderful Interstate system, but I do enjoy the scenery that can only be found on the less beaten paths.

Renee Laurent Named Compliance Manager
September 6, 2018
Renee Laurent Named Compliance Manager

Governor’s Office of Agricultural Policy (GOAP) Executive Director Warren Beeler announced today the appointment of Renee Laurent to Compliance Manager. Renee is a former intern for Kentucky Farm Bureau. We wish her well at her new position and we are proud of her earning this opportunity. 

Kentucky Farm Bureau Seeking Participants for the 2019-2020 LEAD Class
September 4, 2018
Kentucky Farm Bureau Seeking Participants  for the 2019-2020 LEAD Class

Recruitment for Kentucky Farm Bureau’s (KFB) next group of participants in the two-year, Leadership Enhancement for Agricultural Development (LEAD) program is now underway. Up to 16 individuals will be selected for this intensive learning experience to equip the next generation of agricultural leaders with the tools to manage tomorrow’s challenges.