HomeToddAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Russell King
 1st Vice President   Daryl Greensfield 
  2nd Vice President   Max McCuiston
 Secretary/Treasurer   Carl Templeman
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Dianne King
 Young Farmer Chair   Ryan Turner


Doug Boley   Elkton  Michael Francies   Elkton
Marvin Chandler   Elkton Duncan Gillum   Guthrie
Smith Chastain   Trenton  William Jackson Jr.   Allensville
 Acton Cohoon   Guthrie  Kenneth Murrey   Elkton
 Keith Daniel   Elkton  James Robertson   Olmstead
 Keith Edwards   Elkton Henry Winn   Elkton


« Back to the Todd page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits