About Us


President   Chad Sullivan
Vice President   John W. Kessler
 Secretary/Treasurer   Angie Miller
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Carol Sullivan
 Young Farmer Chair   Tyler Reynolds



Blake Corbin   Elkhorn
David Cowherd
Ben Cox   Campbellsville
 Brent Cox   Campbellsville  
Doug Cox   Mannsville
Jeff Deener   Campbellsville
Michael Farmer   Elkhorn 
Marion Howard   Campbellsville
Bobby Kirtley   Campbellsville  
Jason Miller   Campbellsville
Clay Rogers   Campbellsville  
Barry Smith   Campbellsville
Johnnie Smith   Campbellsville
Bobby Walters   Campbellsville  
Ryan Williams   Campbellsville

KFB Spotlight

Down the Backroads
September 22, 2018
Down the Backroads

By Tim Thornberry, Editor Kentucky Farm Bureau News

During a recent visit to West Kentucky, I decided to make the return trip an adventure and stay off the Interstate/Parkway for as long as possible. Nothing wrong with our wonderful Interstate system, but I do enjoy the scenery that can only be found on the less beaten paths.

Renee Laurent Named Compliance Manager
September 6, 2018
Renee Laurent Named Compliance Manager

Governor’s Office of Agricultural Policy (GOAP) Executive Director Warren Beeler announced today the appointment of Renee Laurent to Compliance Manager. Renee is a former intern for Kentucky Farm Bureau. We wish her well at her new position and we are proud of her earning this opportunity. 

Kentucky Farm Bureau Seeking Participants for the 2019-2020 LEAD Class
September 4, 2018
Kentucky Farm Bureau Seeking Participants  for the 2019-2020 LEAD Class

Recruitment for Kentucky Farm Bureau’s (KFB) next group of participants in the two-year, Leadership Enhancement for Agricultural Development (LEAD) program is now underway. Up to 16 individuals will be selected for this intensive learning experience to equip the next generation of agricultural leaders with the tools to manage tomorrow’s challenges.