About Us


President   John Crenshaw
 Vice President   Tim Prather
  Secretary   Eric Sweazy
 Treasurer   Joe Bowling
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Karen Sweazy
 Young Farmer Chair   Tim & Jamie Prather



Kevin & Michelle Armstrong   Taylorsville
 Bland Baird   Taylorsville
Merial Barker   Taylorsville
 Joe & Cheryl Bowling   Taylorsville 
Alex & Elizabeth Bramer   Taylorsville
Kelly & Sheila Bramer   Taylorsville
Zack Cotton   Taylorsville
Daniel Dunaway    
Paul & June Jeffiers   Taylorsville
Nathan Lawson   Bloomfield 
Christi Marksbury   Fairfield
 Edwin & Lillie Shelburne   Bloomfield 
Anthony Travis
 Scott Travis   Cox's Creek 
Doug Williams   Taylorsville
Betty Williams   Taylorsville 
Loretta Williams   Taylorsville
Scott & Angie Williams   Taylorsville
Mike Williams   Taylorsville


Area Program Director: Stacy Lowe
District #5

KFB Spotlight

The Value in KFB Membership
June 8, 2018
The Value in KFB Membership

Through the years, developing and promoting member benefits has been a key component in helping the organization grow. Kentucky now ranks as the fourth largest Farm Bureau in the country, and at the end of the day, having such strong numbers helps the organization in its advocacy efforts which in turn, positively affects our members in both rural and urban areas.

KFB Candid Conversation:
June 8, 2018
KFB Candid Conversation:

KFB Candid Conversation presents a discussion about the topical issues facing the agricultural industry and rural communities in a question and answer format. In this column, Hilda Gay Legg, State Director of USDA Rural Development-Kentucky talks about that agency’s role in assisting rural communities.

The Kentucky Mesonet App
June 8, 2018
The Kentucky Mesonet App

State weather data system now available on cell phones