About Us


President   Larry Williams
Vice President   Matt Gajdzik
Secretary   Julie Hammond
Treasurer   Ray Tucker
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Debbie Rothenburger
Young Farmer Chair   Joshua Martin



Wayne Ashby   Shelbyville 
Cody Bain   Nicholasville
Josh & Melissa Ballard   Shelbyville
John Bradshaw   Waddy
Shane & Mary Courtney   Bagdad
George Goetzinger   Bagdad
Guy Grubbs   Waddy
Julie Hammond   Shelbyville
William Hardesty   Shelbyville
Bob Hornback   Shelbyville 
Paul Hornback   Shelbyville 
Charles Huffman   Shelbyville 
Malia Hurst    Shelbyville
James Insco   Shelbyville
Phyllis Koch   Eminence
Doug Langley   Shelbyville 
Joe Lipps   Waddy
Eddie Mathis   Shelbyville 
Mark McCall   Simpsonville
Bill Moffett   Shelbyville 
Allen Phillips   Shelbyville
Daniel Rutledge   Shelbyville 
Dru Terhune   Shelbyville
Ben Thomas, Jr.   Shelbyville
Katherine Tingle   Shelbyville
Larry Joe Tingle   Shelbyville
Jack & Gwen Trumbo   Shelbyville
Lane Trumbo   Finchville
Ray Tucker   Shelbyville 
Gil Tucker   Shelbyville
James Tucker   Shelbyville
Jeremy Tucker   Shelbyville
Ray Tucker   Shelbyville
David Wheeler   Shelbyville
Darren Wills   Waddy
John Wills   Shelbyville
Gene Witt   Shelbyville

KFB Spotlight

Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan
June 24, 2016
Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan

According to information from the USDA’s Natural Resources Conservation Service, three-fourths of the world’s flowering plants and about 35 percent of the world’s food crops depend on animal pollinators to reproduce.

KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships
June 9, 2016
KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships

Heading into the summer, the state and county Farm Bureaus have provided 327 scholarship grants totaling $489,000 to students across the state.

USDA celebrates 79th Annual National Dairy Month
June 6, 2016
USDA celebrates 79th Annual National Dairy Month