HomeRussellCommunity Focus
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

Community Focus

Scholarship Winners
  • October 11, 2011

Russell County had 3 scholarship winners this year:
Alisha Dockery, parents Perry and Michelle Dockery was the winner of the 1000.00 Russell Co. scholarship.
Donavyn Coffey, parents Troy and Alllison Dockery was the winner of the 1000.00 Federation scholarship.
Katie Dalton, parents Neal and Johnna Dalton was the winner of the 1000.00 Young Farmer scholarship.

Legislative Appreciation
  • June 13, 2011

On June 13th Russell County Farm Bureau's Board of Directors hosted a Russell County Legislation Appreciation dinner at The Cove Restaurant in Russell Springs. It was attended by State Senator Vernie McGaha and State Representative Jeff Hoover, along with board members, office staff and other special guests. Plans are to make it an annual event.

RSS Feed

« Back to the Russell page
Federation Services
Related Links
  • Roadside Farm Market
  • Country Store
  • Counties
  • Agriculture Links


Member Benefits