About Us


President   Danny Mabry
Vice President   W. Lee Pennington
Secretary/Treasurer   Sharon Morrison
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Betty Caudill
 Young Farmer Chair   Chelsea Ann Mays



 John Barnett Sr.   Morehead
Lorrina Belvins   Clearfield
Wayne Black   Clearfield
Norwood Caudill   Morehead
 Ronnie Debord   Morehead
Dr. Ralph Derrickson   Morehead
Sue Jones   Clearfield
 Danny Mabry   Morehead
Roy Mays   Elliottviille
 Terry Mays   Morehead 
 Lee Pennington   Morehead 
 Clifford Porter   Morehead 

KFB Spotlight

The Value in KFB Membership
June 8, 2018
The Value in KFB Membership

Through the years, developing and promoting member benefits has been a key component in helping the organization grow. Kentucky now ranks as the fourth largest Farm Bureau in the country, and at the end of the day, having such strong numbers helps the organization in its advocacy efforts which in turn, positively affects our members in both rural and urban areas.

KFB Candid Conversation:
June 8, 2018
KFB Candid Conversation:

KFB Candid Conversation presents a discussion about the topical issues facing the agricultural industry and rural communities in a question and answer format. In this column, Hilda Gay Legg, State Director of USDA Rural Development-Kentucky talks about that agency’s role in assisting rural communities.

The Kentucky Mesonet App
June 8, 2018
The Kentucky Mesonet App

State weather data system now available on cell phones