Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Terry Lawson
Vice President   Gary Hurst
Secretary/Treasurer   Randall Thacker
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Cassie Literal
 Young Farmer Chair   Jeff Albright


Doug Brock   Mt. Vernon
William Bullen   Mt. Vernon
Marshall Fish   Mt. Vernon
John King   Mt. Vernon
Tommy H. Mink   Mt. Vernon
Sam Mullins   Mt. Vernon
Brenda Parsons   Wildie
 Roy Reynolds   Crab Orchard



« Back to the Rockcastle page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits