Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us



President   Troy Martin
Vice President   Kevin Dotson
Secretary   Lesley Martin
Treasurer   Diane Hardesty
Office Secretary   Shari Workman
Agency Manager   David Tipton
County Ag Agent   Shannon Farrell
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Lesley Martin
 Young Farmer Chair   Jamie Fulton


 Lonnie Cain   Mt. Olivet
 Danny Case   Mt. Olivet
 Keith Ellis   Mt. Olivet
 Jessica Fulton   Mt. Olivet
 Rusty Lovins   Mt. Olivet


Area Program Director: Mike Tobin
District #9


« Back to the Robertson page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits