About Us


President   Wes Hargis
 1st Vice President   David Taylor
 2nd Vice President   Jack DeBord
 Secretary/Treasurer   Delana Harris 
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Betty Waddle
 Young Farmer Chair   Jonathan Fox



Jonathan Anderson   Eubank
 Gordon Bacon   Somerset
 Dave Bingham   Somerset
Mark Bishop   Eubank
John Bruner   Science Hill
John Burnett   Nancy
 Zane Burton   Somerset
 Stephen DeBord   Eubank
 Ray Garner   Nancy
 Stella Hail   Somerset
 Don Haney   Nancy
 Mark Haney   Nancy
Paul Merrick   Somerset 
Don Minton   Science Hill
Janella Miller   Nancy
 Jamie Mounce   Eubank
 Bruce Pierce   Nancy
Harris Rakestraw   Somerset
Paul Ray   Nancy
Terrill Roy   Nancy
Richard Sewell   Somerset
Earl Snell   Somerset
Charles Stevenson   Nancy
Charlotte Stewart   Somerset
Keenan Turner   Somerset
David Waddle   Science Hill
Bill White   Somerset

KFB Spotlight

A Call for Safety and Rural Health Applications
June 28, 2016
A Call for Safety and Rural Health Applications

Pleas complete and submit applications to the KFB state office no later than October 7, 2016.

Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan
June 24, 2016
Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan

According to information from the USDA’s Natural Resources Conservation Service, three-fourths of the world’s flowering plants and about 35 percent of the world’s food crops depend on animal pollinators to reproduce.

KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships
June 9, 2016
KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships

Heading into the summer, the state and county Farm Bureaus have provided 327 scholarship grants totaling $489,000 to students across the state.