HomePikeAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


Pike County
Robert Justice, President


President   Robert Justice
1st Vice President   James Smallwood
2nd Vice President   JB Gilliam
 Secretary/Treasurer   Cindy Sheffield 
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Marquette McClanahan
 Young Farmer Chair   Brent Blankenship


 Brent Blankenship   Pikeville
 Dolly Buchette   Pikeville 
 Marquette Deskins   Raccoon 
 JB Gilliam   Pikeville 
 Robert Justice   Pikeville
 Cindy Sheffield   Stanville 
 James Smallwood   Pikeville


« Back to the Pike page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits