HomePerryAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us



President   Joe Turner
Vice President   Mary Ruth Amburgey
 Secretary   Pearlie Eversole
 Treasurer   Mary Ruth Amburgey 
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Linda Eversole 
 Young Farmer Chair   Samuel Mullins 


Larry Clay   Chavies
 Bruce Fields   Hazard
Billy Turner   Hazard


« Back to the Perry page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits