Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us



President   Rob McClanahan
Vice President   Donald Steele
 Secretary   Jean Rapp
 Treasurer   Alex Monroe
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Jean Rapp
 Young Farmer Chair   Rob McClanahan


 Andy Caldwell   Butler
Linda Daugherty   Falmouth
 Mike Goodman   Falmouth
 Keith Herron   Falmouth
Robert McClanahan   Butler
JW McKinney   Falmouth
 John Merrill   Falmouth
Brent Moore   Butler
Kenneth Showalter   Falmouth
 Boyd Wolfe   Falmouth
Greg Wolfe   Falmouth
Nick Wolfe   Demossville
Tony Wolfe   Demossville

 Area Program Director District 9: Mike Tobin


Pendelton County
Rob McClanahan, President


« Back to the Pendleton page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits