HomeOwsleyAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


 Owsley County

James Barrett, President

President   James P. Barrett
Vice President   Arthur Byrd
 Secretary/Treasurer   Todd Campbell
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Kimberly Campbell
 Young Farmer Chair   Candrea Bingham


 Clinton Bishop   Booneville
Thomas Campbell   Booneville
Elbert Mainous   Booneville


« Back to the Owsley page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits