About Us


President   Sam Finney
1st Vice President   Kevin Jeffries
 2nd Vice President   Wesley Husband
Secretary/Treasurer   David McCall
Office Secretary   Doris Collins
Agency Managers   Neil Murphy
    Steve Jones
    Lesia Barnhill
County Ag Agent   Traci Missun
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Vacant
 Young Farmer Chair   David McCall



 Robert Blakemore   LaGrange
John Bednarski   LaGrange
Tim Caldwell   Goshen
Tim Deibel   Crestwood
Tom Deibel   Crestwood
Steve Greenwell   Smithfield
Boyd Johnson   LaGrange
Wes Korthaus   Smithfield
Mike McCall   Crestwood
Marshall T. Ray   Smithfield


Area Program Director: Stacy Lowe
District #6 

KFB Spotlight

The Value in KFB Membership
June 8, 2018
The Value in KFB Membership

Through the years, developing and promoting member benefits has been a key component in helping the organization grow. Kentucky now ranks as the fourth largest Farm Bureau in the country, and at the end of the day, having such strong numbers helps the organization in its advocacy efforts which in turn, positively affects our members in both rural and urban areas.

KFB Candid Conversation:
June 8, 2018
KFB Candid Conversation:

KFB Candid Conversation presents a discussion about the topical issues facing the agricultural industry and rural communities in a question and answer format. In this column, Hilda Gay Legg, State Director of USDA Rural Development-Kentucky talks about that agency’s role in assisting rural communities.

The Kentucky Mesonet App
June 8, 2018
The Kentucky Mesonet App

State weather data system now available on cell phones