HomeOhioAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Jerry Black
1st Vice President   Billy Doolin
2nd Vice President   John Chinn
 Secretary/Treasurer   Barbara Weedman 
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Marquita Crowe
 Young Farmer Chair   Randy Crowe


Harrison Alvey   Hartford
 Steve Fields   Cromwell
 Eddie Humphrey   Hartford
 Darrell Jackson   Reynolds Station
Darren Luttrell   Olaton
 Leonard C. Midkiff   Hartford
 Dane Milligan   Hartford
 William Pirtle   Hartford
Chad Porter   Beaver Dam
 Jerry Shultz   Centertown
Harold Wallner   Fordsville
Larry Westerfield    Hartford
(Ex-Officio) Alton Crowe     Beaver Dam


« Back to the Ohio page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits