Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us



President   Charles House 
Vice President   Sam Reynolds 
  Secretary/Treasurer   Douglas Fryman 
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Linda House
 Young Farmer Chair   Vacant 


 Jean Darell   Carlisle Thrashley Markland   Carlisle
 Cecil Duncan   Carlisle Jimmy Price   Carlisle
Steve Duncan   Carlisle  Sam Reynolds   Carlisle 
Doug Fryman   Carlisle  Harold Sidles   Carlisle
 Jamie George   Carlisle  Steve Vice   Carlisle
 Charles House   Carlisle  Bobby Webb   Carlisle


Nicholas County
Charles House, President


« Back to the Nicholas page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits