Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Berkley Mark
 Vice President   David Donaldson 
  Secretary/Treasurer   George Pawley 
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Jackie Mark 
 Young Farmer Chair   Byron Amburgey 


Art Amburgey   Mt. Sterling   Mike Gabbard   Mt. Sterling 
 Robert Amburgey   Mt. Sterling  Jerry Long   Mt. Sterling 
 Adrian Arnold   Mt. Sterling  Barry McCoy   Jeffersonville 
 James Burden   Mt. Sterling  Shirley McCoy   Jeffersonville
 OH Caudill   Mt. Sterling   John Mahler    Mt. Sterling 
 Byron Craycraft   Mt. Sterling  William Reffitt    Mt. Sterling 
 Barry Follett   Mt. Sterling  Danny Townsend   Jeffersonville 
  Mike Gabbard   Mt. Sterling   Roger Wilson   Mt. Sterling 



Montgomery County
Berkley Mark, President


« Back to the Montgomery page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits