About Us


President   Scott Davis
1st Vice President   Kerry Lyons
2nd Vice President   Cody Copas
 Secretary   Karen Bartley
Treasurer   Lawrence Scott
Office Secretary   Karen Bartley
Agency Manager   Benny Simpson
Co. Agriculture Agent   Kevin Lyons
Women's Chair   Linda Gillenwater
 Young Farmer Chair   Hade Lyons



Chris Brown   Gamaliel
Vicki & Terry Bryant   Tompkinsville
 Thomas Copas   Tompkinsville
Johnny Eubank   Gamaliel
John Fudge   Gamaliel
Roger Gillenwater   Tompkinsville
 Craig Grider   Mt. Hermon
Drew Peden   Gamaliel
Sandy Simpson   Tompkinsville
Kerry & Sheryl Stinson   Gamaliel
Barton Wilson   Gamaliel


Area Program Director: Joe Rogan
District #4

KFB Spotlight

The Value in KFB Membership
June 8, 2018
The Value in KFB Membership

Through the years, developing and promoting member benefits has been a key component in helping the organization grow. Kentucky now ranks as the fourth largest Farm Bureau in the country, and at the end of the day, having such strong numbers helps the organization in its advocacy efforts which in turn, positively affects our members in both rural and urban areas.

KFB Candid Conversation:
June 8, 2018
KFB Candid Conversation:

KFB Candid Conversation presents a discussion about the topical issues facing the agricultural industry and rural communities in a question and answer format. In this column, Hilda Gay Legg, State Director of USDA Rural Development-Kentucky talks about that agency’s role in assisting rural communities.

The Kentucky Mesonet App
June 8, 2018
The Kentucky Mesonet App

State weather data system now available on cell phones