About Us


President   Forrest Wilson
1st Vice President   Randall Gray
2nd Vice President   Randy Keltner
 Secretary   Nicholas Anderson
Treasurer   Sandra Anderson 
Office Secretary   Nicholas Anderson
Agency Manager   Stephen Johnson
County Ag Agent   Branden Bell
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Vacant 
 Young Farmer Chair   Chris Huffman



Phillip Blades   Edmonton
 Barbara Branstetter   Edmonton
Bart Branstetter   Edmonton
 Betty & Mike Branstetter    Edmonton
 Jeanne Gray   Knob Lick 
 Nona Jeffries   Horse Cave
 Franklin Lile   Hardyville
Bobby & Jean Minor   Horse Cave


Area Program Director: Joe Rogan
District #4

KFB Spotlight

Down the Backroads
September 22, 2018
Down the Backroads

By Tim Thornberry, Editor Kentucky Farm Bureau News

During a recent visit to West Kentucky, I decided to make the return trip an adventure and stay off the Interstate/Parkway for as long as possible. Nothing wrong with our wonderful Interstate system, but I do enjoy the scenery that can only be found on the less beaten paths.

Renee Laurent Named Compliance Manager
September 6, 2018
Renee Laurent Named Compliance Manager

Governor’s Office of Agricultural Policy (GOAP) Executive Director Warren Beeler announced today the appointment of Renee Laurent to Compliance Manager. Renee is a former intern for Kentucky Farm Bureau. We wish her well at her new position and we are proud of her earning this opportunity. 

Kentucky Farm Bureau Seeking Participants for the 2019-2020 LEAD Class
September 4, 2018
Kentucky Farm Bureau Seeking Participants  for the 2019-2020 LEAD Class

Recruitment for Kentucky Farm Bureau’s (KFB) next group of participants in the two-year, Leadership Enhancement for Agricultural Development (LEAD) program is now underway. Up to 16 individuals will be selected for this intensive learning experience to equip the next generation of agricultural leaders with the tools to manage tomorrow’s challenges.