About Us


President   Zack Ison
Vice President   Cary King
 Secretary   Charles Ison
Treasurer   James (Bill) Waggener
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Joni Horn
 Young Farmer Chair   Jamie DeHart



Elliott Brown   Harrodsburg
Tess Caudill   Harrodsburg
 James & Megan DeHart   Salvisa 
Glenn & Martina Devine   Harrodsburg
Jason & Christie Devine   Harrodsburg
Bruce Harper   Harrodsburg
Joni Horn   Harrodsburg
 Jimmy Howard   Harrodsburg
 Tiffany Ison   Harrodsburg
Mike Jones   Salvisa
Gary Keller   Harrodsburg
Leigh & Mike McRay    Harrodsburg
Zachery Mink   Harrodsburg
Kendra Rowland   Harrodsburg
Racheed & Marla Seraji   Harrodsburg
Ian Thomas   Harrodsburg
Peggy Waggener   Harrodsburg
Donald Webb   Harrodsburg


Area Program Director District #5: Brad Wilkerson

KFB Spotlight

A Call for Safety and Rural Health Applications
June 28, 2016
A Call for Safety and Rural Health Applications

Pleas complete and submit applications to the KFB state office no later than October 7, 2016.

Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan
June 24, 2016
Kentucky Pollinator Protection Plan

According to information from the USDA’s Natural Resources Conservation Service, three-fourths of the world’s flowering plants and about 35 percent of the world’s food crops depend on animal pollinators to reproduce.

KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships
June 9, 2016
KFB awards nearly $500,000 in college scholarships

Heading into the summer, the state and county Farm Bureaus have provided 327 scholarship grants totaling $489,000 to students across the state.