HomeMeadeAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


Meade County
Thomas Benock, President

President   Thomas Benock
1st Vice President   Homer Lee Richardson 
2nd Vice President   Tommy Hobbs 
Secretary/Treasurer   Louis Crawford 
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Janet Scott 
 Young Farmer Chair   Nathan Beavin 






 J T Barger   Brandenburg
 Timmy Barr   Payneville
 William Basham   Brandenburg 
 James D. Brown   Webster 
 Terry Miller   Ekron 
 Jim Scott   Ekron  
 Fred Sipes   Ekron  
 Thomas J. Stith   Guston 


« Back to the Meade page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits