About Us


President   Gerry Hayden
 Vice President   Jonathan Miller
 Secretary/Treasurer   Robin J. Rowe
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Judy Hayden
Young Farmer C-Chair   Nathan Howard
Young Farmer Co-Chair   Samuel Hayden



Freddie Adkins   Sacramento Gene Sanderfur   Calhoun
Duane Atherton   Utica Glenn Tanner   Calhoun
Jonathan Ayer   Calhoun Kelly Thurman   Livermore
Kelly Baird   Calhoun John Vickers   Sacramento
Payton Bullock   Sacramento Harold West   Rumsey
William Clouse   Calhoun Roger Williams   Island
Stewart Curry   Livermore Billy Wright   Livermore
Mark Howard  
Paul J. Logsdon   Rumsey      
Greg Miller   Rumsey      
Mark Robertson   Calhoun      

KFB Spotlight

The Value in KFB Membership
June 8, 2018
The Value in KFB Membership

Through the years, developing and promoting member benefits has been a key component in helping the organization grow. Kentucky now ranks as the fourth largest Farm Bureau in the country, and at the end of the day, having such strong numbers helps the organization in its advocacy efforts which in turn, positively affects our members in both rural and urban areas.

KFB Candid Conversation:
June 8, 2018
KFB Candid Conversation:

KFB Candid Conversation presents a discussion about the topical issues facing the agricultural industry and rural communities in a question and answer format. In this column, Hilda Gay Legg, State Director of USDA Rural Development-Kentucky talks about that agency’s role in assisting rural communities.

The Kentucky Mesonet App
June 8, 2018
The Kentucky Mesonet App

State weather data system now available on cell phones