Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Jeff Kidd
Vice President   Anthony Trammell
Secretary/Tresurer   Julie Waters
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Geneva Inman
Young Farmer Chair   Matt Kidd


Schyler Jones   Pine Knot
Coby Stephens   Pine Knot
Jackie Stephens   Pine Knot




« Back to the McCreary page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits