Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   JW Goodwin
Vice President   Dewain Gipson
Secretary/Tresurer   Ricky Greenwell
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Betty Bean
Young Farmer Chair   David Baumer



Leslie Bean   Paducah
 Wayne Elliott   Paducah
Josh Goodwin   Paducah
Ted Kaler   Paducah
 Daniel Phelps   Paducah
Joe Walters   Melber


« Back to the McCracken page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits