About Us


President   Shelby Trimble
Vice President   Ralph Cooper
 Secretary   David Rouse
Treasurer   Jim Grant
Office Secretary   Penny Conley
Agency Manager   Rick Pumpelly
County Ag Agent   Tadd Campbell
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Sally Walton
 Young Farmer Chair   David Rouse



Kirk Alexander   Mt. Olivet
 Danny Collins   Maysville
Kenton Comer   Mayslick
William Clary   Mayslick 
Wayne Cropper   Mayslick
 Larry Dodge   Mayslick 
 Jason Gifford   Maysville
Richard Hardy   Maysville
Curtis Rosser   Mayville
 Walter Rosser   Maysville
Mike Walton   Maysville


Area Program Director: Mike Tobin
District #9

KFB Spotlight

The Value in KFB Membership
June 8, 2018
The Value in KFB Membership

Through the years, developing and promoting member benefits has been a key component in helping the organization grow. Kentucky now ranks as the fourth largest Farm Bureau in the country, and at the end of the day, having such strong numbers helps the organization in its advocacy efforts which in turn, positively affects our members in both rural and urban areas.

KFB Candid Conversation:
June 8, 2018
KFB Candid Conversation:

KFB Candid Conversation presents a discussion about the topical issues facing the agricultural industry and rural communities in a question and answer format. In this column, Hilda Gay Legg, State Director of USDA Rural Development-Kentucky talks about that agency’s role in assisting rural communities.

The Kentucky Mesonet App
June 8, 2018
The Kentucky Mesonet App

State weather data system now available on cell phones