HomeMartinAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   James E. Ward
Vice President   Lonnie Smith
 Secretary/Treasurer   Carolyn Moore
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Sharon Kirk
 Young Farmer Chair   Larry Fitzpatrick


Riley Maynard   Inez
Loretta Kay Ward   Inez

« Back to the Martin page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits