Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us



President   James L. Reed
Vice President   Wayne D. Collinsworth
Secretary   Wayne D. Collinsworth
Treasurer   Lula Reed
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Lula Reed
Young Farmer Chair   James R. Gullett







Anna Mae Arnett   Salyersville
Maureen Arnett   Salyersville
Robert Arnett   Salyersville
Stanley Holbrook   Salyersville
Darrell Keith   Salyersville



Maggofin County
James L. Reed, President


« Back to the Magoffin page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits