HomeLyonAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Terry Duncan
Vice President   Charles Murphy
 Secretary/Treasurer   Kim White
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Marilyn Terry
 Young Farmer Chair   Dustin Murphy



Harold L. Barnett   Eddyville
 Russ Bingham   Kuttawa
James Dorroh   Eddyville
 Wendell Garner   Kuttawa
 Ray Guess   Kuttawa
Robert Kennedy   Eddyville
Jackie Millikan   Eddyville
John Rudolph, Jr.   Eddyville
Brent White   Eddyville
Anthony Young    Kuttawa


« Back to the Lyon page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits