About Us


President   Jay Campbell
1st Vice President   Doug Milliken
2nd Vice President   Frances Brown
Secretary   Danielle Pritchett
Treasurer   Albert Brown
Agency Manager   Mike Baugh
Co. Agriculture Agent   Leann Martin
Farm Bureau Women’s Chair   Jennifer Ferris
Farm Bureau Women’s Co-chair   Karen Milliken
Young Farmer Chair   Grant Hildabrand



John Alcott   Russellville
Jonathan Brown   Russellville
Bobby Dawson   Olmstead
Wesley Estes   Russellville
Daniel Gaston   Russellville
Paul Gripshover   Auburn
Dwight Grise   Russellville
Brad Hall   Russellville
Carrell Hughes   Auburn
Jerry Hughes   Auburn
Ray Hughes   Auburn
Gary Jenkins   Russellville
Daniel Johnson   Russellville
Trent Martin   Russellville
Richard Moore   Adairville
Patsy Poore   Russellville
Russell Poore   Russellville
Thomas Poole   Auburn
Jeremy Robertson   Franklin
Tabatha Robertson   Franklin


KFB Spotlight

The Value in KFB Membership
June 8, 2018
The Value in KFB Membership

Through the years, developing and promoting member benefits has been a key component in helping the organization grow. Kentucky now ranks as the fourth largest Farm Bureau in the country, and at the end of the day, having such strong numbers helps the organization in its advocacy efforts which in turn, positively affects our members in both rural and urban areas.

KFB Candid Conversation:
June 8, 2018
KFB Candid Conversation:

KFB Candid Conversation presents a discussion about the topical issues facing the agricultural industry and rural communities in a question and answer format. In this column, Hilda Gay Legg, State Director of USDA Rural Development-Kentucky talks about that agency’s role in assisting rural communities.

The Kentucky Mesonet App
June 8, 2018
The Kentucky Mesonet App

State weather data system now available on cell phones