Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Casey Chittdenden
Vice President   Larry Barnes
Secretary   Ann Guill
Treasurer   Ronnie Guill
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Brenda Brasher
Young Farmer Chair   Robert Schmitt



Amanda Brasher   Tiline
Darrell Jones   Smithland
Mark Long   Tiline
Cindy Mifflin   Grand Rivers
 David Roberts   Hampton
Jerry Robertson   Grand Rivers






« Back to the Livingston page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits