About Us


President   Josh Brown
 Vice President   Dan Grigson
  Secretary/Treasurer   Melinda Pence
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Thelma Blair
 Young Farmer Chair   Alan Hubble



Jack Blair   Stanford
Thelma Blair   Stanford
 Ronnie Cooper   Stanford
Dan Grigson   Stanford
 Greg Kirkpatrick   Stanford
Jeff Morris   Stanford
 Paul Hall    Waynesburg
  John Hester   Hustonville
 Tony Honaker   Stanford
 Linton Hubble   Eubank
  Steve Kelley   Stanford
 Jim May   Waynesburg
Joey Mullins   Waynesburg
Neil Owens    Hustonville
Paul Napier   Stanford
Bill Payne   Stanford
David Peek   Kings Mountain
Josh Rankin   Stanford
Roy Reichenbach   Stanford
Joseph Stanley   Hustonville
Orville Whitaker   Crab Orchard

KFB Spotlight

The Value in KFB Membership
June 8, 2018
The Value in KFB Membership

Through the years, developing and promoting member benefits has been a key component in helping the organization grow. Kentucky now ranks as the fourth largest Farm Bureau in the country, and at the end of the day, having such strong numbers helps the organization in its advocacy efforts which in turn, positively affects our members in both rural and urban areas.

KFB Candid Conversation:
June 8, 2018
KFB Candid Conversation:

KFB Candid Conversation presents a discussion about the topical issues facing the agricultural industry and rural communities in a question and answer format. In this column, Hilda Gay Legg, State Director of USDA Rural Development-Kentucky talks about that agency’s role in assisting rural communities.

The Kentucky Mesonet App
June 8, 2018
The Kentucky Mesonet App

State weather data system now available on cell phones