HomeLewisAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Paul Phillip Stamm
Vice President   Charlie Lykins
Secretary   James Meadows
Treasurer   Kristi Arthurs
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Jennifer Meadows
Young Farmer Chair   Matthew Meadows



Frankie Arthurs   Wallingford
 Henry Ginn   Vanceburg
 Tim Lykins   Vanceburg
Dwight Malone   Tollesboro
Billy Simpson   Vanceburg


« Back to the Lewis page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits