HomeLeslieAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Michelle Wilson
 Vice President   Heather Brock Gay
 Secretary/Treasurer   Frances Begley
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Heather Brock Gay
Young Farmer Chair   Chad Conway


DeRhonda Barger   Hyden
 Keith Creech   Wooton
 Clarence Maggard   Cutshin
 William J & Sandra Napier   Hyden

« Back to the Leslie page
Federation Services
Related Links
  • Roadside Farm Market
  • Country Store
  • Counties
  • Agriculture Links


Member Benefits