HomeLeeAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   George Marshall
 Vice President   Willard Caudill
 Secretary/Treasurer   Richard Johnson
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Charlotte Marshall
 Young Farmer Chair   Orville Bennett


Arch Abner   Beattyville
 John Cook   Beattyville
Lynn Cooper   Beattyville
 Glenn Kincaid   Beattyville 
 Thomas Lutes   Beattyville 
 Larry Tincher   Beattyville 
 Logan Thomas   Beattyville 

« Back to the Lee page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits