Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   J. Lynn See
 Vice President   Vacant
 Secretary/Treasurer   Sherry Compton
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Sherry Compton
 Young Farmer Chair   Vacant




Keith Bradley   Louisa
 John Burton Jr.   Louisa
 Freddie Castle   Louisa
Joe Hart   Catlettsburg
 Tim Lycan   Ulyssess
David McGuire   Louisa
John Sparks   Blaine
 Ferrell Sturgill   Catlettsburg

« Back to the Lawrence page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits