HomeLaRueAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Kevin McCubbin
 Vice President   Caleb Ragland
 Secretary/Treasurer   Phyllis Gentry
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Gwen McCubbin
 Young Farmer Chair   Andrew Bell


Ryan & Misty Bivens   Hodgenville
 Jimmy Boyd   Hodgenville
Mike Cottrell   Magnolia
D.W. Cruse   Hodgenville
Dale Dobson   Hodgenville
 Robert Enlow   Hodgenville
 Jerry Gaddie   Buffalo
David Harrison   Hodgenville
 Jeremy Hinton   Hodgenville
 Scott Miller   Hodgenville 
Leanne Ragland   Hodgenville
Ashley Reding   Howardstown
 Steve Sheffer   Hodgenville 
James Tharp   Sonora
Clint Williams   Hodgenville
Misty Wilmoth   Magnolia



« Back to the LaRue page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits