HomeKnottAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


Knott County
JC Sparks, President


President   JC Sparks
 Vice President   Cordell Gayheart
 Secretary/Treasurer   Michael Fannin
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Bernice Amburgey
 Young Farmer Chair   Jeremy Goodson


William Amburgey   Mallie
 Phillip Childers   Garner
 Shelby Gayheart   Pinetop
 David King   Kite
Michael Slone   Raven
 Worley Slone   Garner

« Back to the Knott page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits