HomeKentonAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Chris Back
 Vice President   David Magee
 Secretary   Bob Exeler
 Treasurer   Brian Jones
Office Secretary   Donna Hance
Agency Manager   Clyde Cunningham
    Cathy Carlson
    Lori Brewer
County Ag Agent   Dan Allen
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Jean Atkins
 Young Farmer Chair   Tim Vaske


Kenneth Bach   Walton
Bob Cooper   Morning View
Donald Easybuck   Walton
 Richard Lockhart   Morning View
 Rick Messingschlager   Morning View
David Miller   Walton
 Rick Nitschke   Walton
Kevin Stamper   Walton
 Rick Williams   Covington

Area Program Director: Mike Tobin
District #6



« Back to the Kenton page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits