HomeJohnsonAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us



Roger Murray

 Vice President   Jack Holbrook
 Secretary/Treasurer   Gregory J. Meade
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Vacant
 Young Farmer Chair   Tyler Ferguson



Thomas Keeth   East Point
 Roger Murray   Thelma
 Robert O'Bryan   Leander
 Charles Thompson   Sitka
Vessie Workman   Paintsville

Area Program Director: Julia Rollins
District #10

« Back to the Johnson page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits