Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


Jessamine County
Wayne Brumfield, President

President   Wayne Brumfield
 Vice President   Robert Thompson
 Secretary   Bobby Dean
Treasurer   Tommy Dean
 Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Linda Anderson
 Young Farmer Chair   Mike Brumfield


Linda Anderson   Nicholasville
 Mike Brumfield   Nicholasville
 Wayne brumfield   Nicholasville
 Gary Denton   Nicholasville
William Halfhill   Nicholasville
 Julian Jennette   Nicholasville
 Brad LaWallen   Wilmore
 Marvin Taylor   Nicholasville
 Bradley Teater   Nicholasville
Vernon Teater   Nicholasville
Robert Thompson   Wilmore

« Back to the Jessamine page
Federation Services
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits