HomeHopkinsAbout Us
Increase Text Size Decrease Text Size Printer Friendly

About Us


President   Danny Peyton
Vice President   Shawn Brumfield
 Secretary/Treasurer   Mark Metcalfe
Office Secretary   Kim Faulk
Agency Manager   R. Wayne Adams
Agency Manager   Jarrett Brown
County Ag Agent   Curtis Dame
Farm Bureau Women's Chair   Shannon Brumfield
 Young Farmer Chair   Quentin Lomache


Alaina Boyd   Princeton
 Johnny & Sherelen Brown   Nebo
Terry Brown   Hanson
 David Brumfield   Madisonville
William Donan   Hanson
Jeff Jones   Nebo
Sue Jones   Nebo
 George & Linda Martin   Nebo
 Joe Melton   Slaughters
 Shirley Peyton   Dawson Springs
Thomas & Kathleen Porter Sr.   Madisonville
 Thomas Porter Jr.   Madisonville 

Area Program Director: Tony Holloway
District #2


« Back to the Hopkins page
County Information
Request A Quote
  • Request A Quote
Member Benefits